Site News – December 4, 2015

Once again, I need to apologize for not posting. It’s never my intention to neglect the blog. Ideally, I would like to have one post per week, but that always gets derailed.

I’ve been dealing with depression a lot this year, and it really sucks the motivation out of me. It makes me feel even worse that I can’t seem to do something I want to do. I’ve tried to force myself to write, but it just doesn’t turn out well. It really makes me feel useless sometimes.

Anyway, I hope to have some special end-of-year posts up in the next few weeks. I hope you’ll look forward to it.

2 thoughts on “Site News – December 4, 2015

Have something to say? Speak up!

