Site News – June 3, 2013

Well, summer is almost here, and I really need to try bringing Lark’s Island out of hibernation. The problem is, I don’t have a lot of ideas for what to write about. (And it’s not that I haven’t been writing at all lately, I just haven’t been writing for the blog.)

So, I’m thinking of trying a more free form, personal approach. I think that might help get things flowing again. I’m not sure if the articles will be as interesting for other people to read since they’ll be more relevant to me personally, but I’m doing it more for myself, anyway. After all, if I’m not having fun, then what’s the point?

Let’s see if I can get the pace going again.

Have something to say? Speak up!

