Site News – June 4, 2012

Just a quick check-in to say that I’m finished moving and back online. However, I don’t know if I’ll be posting any new articles anytime soon. All of my game consoles are currently in storage, although I hope to dig at least one of them back out soon. In the mean time, I’m focusing on old school PC gaming, particularly with my playthrough of Ultima VI, but I’ve also started playing the point-and-click adventure game Beneath a Steel Sky, which is available as freeware.

I must also confess that a stubborn soreness in my left wrist has urged me to lay off of console games for a while. Hence, why I’m playing games that rely on simple pointing and clicking with a mouse.

Have something to say? Speak up!

