The music of Norio “NON” Hanzawa

Allow me to direct you to an article I put together over at LVLs., in which I highlight the works of video game music composer Norio “NON” Hanzawa. He’s mostly known for his work at Treasure, creating the soundtracks for games such as Gunstar Heroes, Mischief Makers, and Sin & Punishment: Star Successor. I love his stuff, and I feel that he should be more recognized for it. Hopefully a few more people will become familiar with his amazing work because of this article.

Check it out at LVLs.: Tunage – Norio Hanzawa

I want to thank Wildcat for allowing me to contribute this to his Tunage series. 🙂

Have something to say? Speak up!

