Crack That Whip!

Things have been a little sparse here on the island the past couple of weeks. I didn’t get either a Gallery Mode or a Then and Now feature out this week. Instead, I had a little bit of a Castlevania love-fest, thanks to the series’ 25th anniversary getting me into the mood for some whip-cracking, vampire slaying action. (And there might yet be more of it!) I’ll try and get back on the ball in the next week, however.

I’m currently considering a new feature in which I focus on individual game characters. It’s really nothing more than an excuse for me to express my fondness for great or interesting character designs, but then what else is a personal blog for?

Have something to say? Speak up!

