Greetings, Web Surfer!

Welcome to my blog!

Things are still kind of in motion around here as I figure out WordPress and try to decide what a good name and theme for this blog will be.  But it will be a video gaming blog, and I will write various articles about games, the industry, and the community.  As I am only one person, the scope will be limited to my own experiences.  However, I hope that what you’ll see here is entertaining and informative.  I’ve already got ideas for several articles and features.

Also, I’m looking for feedback and suggestions, positive or negative (but hopefully positive), so please post a comment for any thoughts you may have!  Hopefully, things will start coming together here quickly.

Have something to say? Speak up!

